marcus evans DELIVERS

 

careers - we want doers. the why not people
the make it happen people
the can do people




Sales Positions

We are looking for dynamic, passionate and motivated self-starters who can be a part of our ambitious sales force.

Combining your academic track record and proven ability to understand business related concepts, you will receive full training in all aspects of business to business sales, from researching the relevant clients to presenting our portfolio of best-of-class products to the top decision makers within Fortune 1000 companies across the globe.

Working primarily over the telephone, we have a number of exciting International Sales Positions

Joining marcus evans will ensure that you will be working in a dynamic, fast growing company and will enjoy a positive work environment, with access to the very best products and training. Individuals who achieve sales success will be given the opportunity to fast track career progression within the global marcus evans network.

Successful sales people will possess

College/Tertiary/University Degree candidate preferred

A proven determination to succeed

A strong business acumen

The ability to learn and develop (regardless of experience) in an ever evolving business environment

An ability to work both on your own and within a team

The drive to work beyond the traditional 9-5 in a challenging role

Fluency in English, other European languages an advantage (i.e. German, French, Spanish and Swedish)


Our commitment to you

The opportunity to work within a young, inspiring and international company

Interesting career opportunities within our 37 offices located world-wide

An attractive performance based salary

Continual internal training and development Inevitably with our expansion plans, we will be rewarding those high-achievers with fast track promotion opportunities, unlimited earning potential and the opportunity to manage your own team within 6 months and opening the door to possible international transfer across the worldwide network of offices.

You will need to have entrepreneurial flair, excellent communication skills and a positive can-do attitude. In return you will receive comprehensive training, a basic salary and commissions and you will quickly learn what it takes to be successful in this role

Sales Positions career opportunities

 

Barcelona office

Sean Mifsud
seanm@marcusevanses.com


Berlin office

Sezgin Mentese
s.mentese@marcusevansde.com


Cape Town office

Derek Conway
derekc@marcusevansau.com


Chicago office

Anthony Knox
anthonyk@marcusevansuk.com


Dubai office

Khalif S. Samuels
kals@marcusevansae.com


Karachi office

Derek Conway
derekc@marcusevansau.com


Kiev office

Tatyana Brovarskaya
Tatyanab@marcusevansua.com


Kuala Lumpur office

Derek Conway
derekc@marcusevansau.com


Leipzig office

Sezgin Mentese
s.mentese@marcusevansde.com


London office

Adnan Quazi
adnanq@marcusevansuk.com


Madrid office

Sean Mifsud
seanm@marcusevanses.com


Mexico City office

Eduardo Sepulveda
eduardos@marcusevansmx.com

Sales Positions Spanish and Portuguese speakers


Miami office

Anna Ogurekova
MiamiRecruit@global-fmi.com


Montreal office

Faraz Tafti
farazt@marcusevansto.com


Mumbai office

Ananthi M
ananthim@marcusevansin.com


New York office

Ira Silverman
IraS@marcusevansny.com


Nicosia office

Maria Sofocleous
vacancies@marcusevanscy.com


Penang office

Jerry Cheng
jerryc@marcusevanskl.com


Prague office

Matt Smith
matts@marcusevanscz.com


San Diego office

Marc Rosenberg
MarcR@marcusevansch.com


Sao Paulo office

Sean Mifsud
seanm@marcusevanses.com


Singapore office

Derek Conway
derekc@marcusevansau.com


Stockholm office

Adnan Quazi
adnanq@marcusevansuk.com


Sydney office

Zayn Sheik
cv@marcusevanssa.com


Tokyo office

Norie Taniguchi
NorieT@marcusevansjp.com


Toronto office

Faraz Tafti
farazt@marcusevansto.com


Vancouver office

Fred Hislop
FredH@marcusevansot.com