marcus evans DELIVERS

 

careers - we want doers. the why not people
the make it happen people
the can do people




Production

A Conference Producer is responsible for the project management of a conference from idea conception through research and development to the actual delivery of the completed product to the market.  The role of the Conference Producer is targeted market research and analysis in the development of high quality products as well as the establishment of strong client relationships.  Ultimately, the Conference Producer is the driving force behind each campaign resulting in the opportunity for revenue generation through sales, ensuring future growth for the company. Successful candidates possess a balance of journalism, research, communications, public relations, and project management skills.



Requirements

Superior Communication and Commercial Copy Writing Skills

Highly Motivated and Independent Professional

Persistent, Innovative and Forward Thinking

Ability to Take Initiative to Drive Excellence

Exceptional Demonstration of Performance through Time Management and Respect for Deadlines

Production career opportunities

 

Barbados office

Naomi Haynes
naomih@marcusevansbb.com


Berlin office

Sezgin Mentese
s.mentese@marcusevansde.com


Chicago office

Chip Heflin
chiph@marcusevansch.com


Kuala Lumpur office

Jacqui Smale
Jacquis@marcusevanskl.com


London office

Adnan Quazi
adnanq@marcusevansuk.com


Montreal office

Faraz Tafti
farazt@marcusevansto.com


Nicosia office

John Farry
johnf@marcusevanscy.com


Sydney office

Jacqui Smale
Jacquis@marcusevanskl.com